skip navigation

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

Commissioner - Wayne Draeger

(term expires 2023)

Wayne.Draeger@gmail.com

Former Commissioner - Van Khachadoorian

(term expires 2021)

katchy@comcast.net

Treasurer - John Hession

(term expires 2023)

jhession@hession-pare.com

 

President - Cassidy Division - Jim Gunning

(term expires  2022)

ccssljimgunning@yahoo.com

 

 

President - Simpson Division – Bill Eagan

(term expires 2022) 

wpeagan@hotmail.com

President - Winnett Division - Jim Gresis

(term expires 2022)

jpg968@comcast,net

President - Rose Division - Peter Strand

(term expires 2022)

peterio2205@aol.com

 

President – Carroll Masters Division – Bill Prodgers

(term expires 2022)

(508) 394-7226

 DIRECTORS

Peter Cutler

(term expires 2023)

peterkcutler@hotmail.com

Ben Caswell

(term expires 2023)

b.caswell@capesave.com

Mike Barry

(term expires 2022)

mjbarry22@gmail.com

 

Bob Callahan

(term expires  2023)

rjcal14@gmail.com

Recording Secretary (non-voting) - Debbie Connors

debbie_connors@hotmail.com